This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Ajax Office 2017-02-22T20:50:31+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact our Main Office for any Inquiries. Alternatively, our Agents and Direct Contacts are always happy to help in any way possible.

Bryan McDermottCIP - President
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: bryan@bardeauinsurance.com
James SimpsonRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: james@bardeauinsurance.com
George AmoakoRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: george@bardeauinsurance.com
Jennifer HoustonRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: jennifer@bardeauinsurance.com
Paula E.A. OatesRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: paula@bardeauinsurance.com
Beverly MountainCAIB - Office Manager
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: beverley@bardeauinsurance.com
Peter GosRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: peter@bardeauinsurance.com
Barb LymberisRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: barbl@bardeauinsurance.com
Vanessa CormierRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: vanessa@bardeauinsurance.com

Driving Directions

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
* Phone
Chat with us now!

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

* Your name
Email
Describe your issue
Phone
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?