We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact our Main Office for any Inquiries. Alternatively, our Agents and Direct Contacts are always happy to help in any way possible.

Bryan McDermottCIP - President
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: bryan@bardeauinsurance.com
James SimpsonRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: james@bardeauinsurance.com
Jennifer HoustonReception/Administration
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: jennifer@bardeauinsurance.com
Paula E.A. OatesRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: paula@bardeauinsurance.com
Beverly MountainCAIB - Office Manager
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: beverley@bardeauinsurance.com
Peter GosRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: peter@bardeauinsurance.com
Barb LymberisRIBO
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: barbl@bardeauinsurance.com
Vanessa CormierCommercial Account Manager
Ajax: (905) 619-2265
Toronto: (416) 324-2838
Toll Free: 1-888-539-7779
Email: vanessa@bardeauinsurance.com

Driving Directions